Letters About Literature Awards Ceremony a Success

award winners

Photos of this year's awards ceremony are now available on our Center’s Facebook page and on the SC State Library’s main Flickr site

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Winners!

Level One – Elementary

  • First Place – Lindsey Knott, Crossroads Middle School, Columbia
  • Second Place – Addie-Grace Cook, Heathwood Hall Episcopal School, Columbia
  • Third Place – Noah Shroff, Atheneum/Vine & Branches Home Educators, Conway

Level Two – Middle

  • First Place – Audrey Royall, Dent Middle School, Columbia
  • Second Place – Cassie Brenner, Forestbrook Middle, Myrtle Beach
  • Third Place – Samuel Gavin, Riverside Middle School, Greer

Level Three – High

  • First Place – Shelley Sasser, SC Whitmore School, Chapin
  • Second Place – Sierra Davis, Newberry High School, Newberry
  • Third Place – Alexis Williams, James F. Byrnes High School, Duncan

For more information, please contact Dr. Curtis R. Rogers at 803-734-8928 orcrogers@statelibrary.sc.gov.